

CITY COUNCIL

Charles Pugh President

Gary Brown
President Pro Tem



Kenneth V. Cockrel, Jr.
Saunteel Jenkins
Brenda Jones
Kwame Kenyatta
Andre L. Spivey
James Tate
Jo Ann Watson

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • Detroit, Michigan 48226

## CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT CHARLES PUGH

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2012

Ms. Martha Jointer

Asst. City Council Committee Clerk

## **COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE BEGINS AT 1:00 P.M.**

A.	1:00 P.M DISCUSSION - RE: Belle Isle (Detroit Economic
	Growth Corporation; Michigan Department of Natural Resources;
	Michigan Department of Transportation; Mayor's Office; Recreation,
	Budget, Finance and Law Departments)
B.	PUBLIC COMMENT