AFSCME	President	Council #25	Albert Garrett
	Asst. to President	Council #25	Ed McNeil
	Staff Representative	Council #25	Catherine Phillips
	Staff Representative	Council #25	DeAngelo Malcolm
	Crossing Guards	Local #1863	DeAngelo Malcolm
	President, Emergency Services Operators	Local #1023	Delia Enright
	President, Forestry and Landscape	Local #1206	Arlene Kirby
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #2920	Thomas Johnson II
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #2799	Yvonne Ross
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #1642	Gina Thompson-Mitchell
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #1227	Joseph Walter
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #1220	Gerald Thompson
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0836	Robert Donald
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0542	Phyllis McMillon
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0457	Laurie Walker
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0312	Phillip Douglas
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0273	Scecilla Hunt

	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0229	Zachary Carr
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0214	Armella Nickleberry
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0207	James Williams
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0062	Lacydia Moore-Reese
	President, Paving Foremen's Assoc.		Tyreize Treadway
	President, Non-Supervisory Unit	Local #0023	Robert Stokes
	President, Supervisory Unit	Local #2394	Yalonda King
Amalgamated Transit Union, Division 26	President		Henry Gaffney
Assistant Supv. Of Street Maintenance & Construction Association	President		Herbert Jenkins
Association of City of Detroit Supervisors	President		Richard King
Association of Detroit Engineers	President		Sanjay M. Patel
Association of Municipal Engineers	President		Partho Ghosh
Association of Municipal Inspectors	President		Michael Neil
Association of Professional Construction Inspectors	President		Juanita Sanders
Association of Professional & Technical Employees	President		Dempsey Addison

Building & Construction Trades Council	Business Representative		John Wallace
Detroit Fire Fighters Association	President	Local 344	Daniel McNamara
Detroit Income Tax Investigators Assoc.	President		Marcella Campbell
Detroit License Investigators Assoc.			
Detroit Police Command Officers Assoc.	President		Steven Dolunt
Detroit Police Lieut. & Sergeants Assoc.	President		Mark Young
Detroit Police Officers Association	President		Mark Diaz
DOT Foremen's Assoc. of American (NS)	President	Local 337	Nicholas Duncan
DOT Foreperson's Assoc. of America (Supv.)	President		Pamela King
EMS Officers Association	President		James Gatteno
Field Engineers Association	President		Larry Hart
I.U.O.E. Local 324 – Detroit Principal Clerks	Business Representative		William Miller
I.U.O.E. Local 324 – Operating Engineers	"		William Miller
I.U.O.E. Local 324 – Park Management	п		William Miller
Police Officers Association of Michigan	Business Representative		John Barr
Police Officers Labor Council	Business Representative		Chet Kulesza

Police Officers Labor Council – Health	President		Marvin Hansberry
Police Officers Labor Council – DFO's	President		Jan Zaleski
Retired Detroit Police & Fire Fighters Association	President		Don Taylor
Sanitary, Chemists & Technicians Association	President		Saulius Simoliunas
Senior Accountants, Analysts & Appraisers Assoc.	President		Audrey Bellamy
Senior Water Systems Chemist Association	President		Andrew Ross
SEIU Supervisory & Non Supervisory	President	Local 517M	Yolanda Langston
SEIU Professional & Technical	President	Local 517M	Yolanda Langston
Teamsters	President	Local #214	Joseph Valenti
UAW-PAA	President	Local #2211	Robyn Brooks
UAW-WWTP Supervisors	President	Local #2200	Laurie Stuart
UAW-Legal Assistants	International Representative	Local #412	John Cunningham
UAW-Civilian Police Investigators	International Representative	Local #212	John Cunningham
Utility Workers Union of America	International Representative		James Harrison
Utility Workers Union of America	President	Local #531	Samuel Wilson

Utility Workers Union of America	President	Local #504	Curlisa Jones
Utility Workers Union of America	President	Local #488	Carl Anderson
BOND DEBT HOLDERS			
U.S. Bank National Association	Trustee, Paying Agent, Escrow Agent, Collateral Agent and Custodian		Susan T. Brown Senior Vice President and Manager Global Corporate Trust Services
	u		Susan E. Jacobsen Vice President
	Water and Sewer Bonds Counsel		Barbara A. Bowman Bodman PLC – Member
			David E. Lemke Partner Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
	Certificates of Participation 2005 and 2006 Counsel		William P. Smith Partner McDermott Will & Emery LLP

		John M. Kamins Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
	Downtown Development Authority and Local Development Finance Authority Bonds Counsel	Abby E. Wilkinson Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
U.S. Bank Trust National Association	Paying Agent/Trustee	Attn: Corporate Trust Department Attn: Susan Brown
U.S. Bank Trust National Association	Paying Agent/Trustee	Attn: Corporate Trust Department Attn: Susan Brown

Financial Guaranty Insurance Company	Insurer	U.S. Bank National Association
125 Park Avenue		
New York, NY 10017		
Attn: Risk Management;		
XL Capital Assurance Inc.		
1221 Avenue of the Americas		
New York, NY 10020		
Atten: Surveillance		
Syncora Guaranty Inc.		
1221 Avenue of the Americas		
New York, NY 10020		
Atten: Surveillance		
MBIA Insurance Corporation	Insurer	Attn: Surveillance
MBIA Insurance Corp.	Insurer	Attn: Insured Portfolio Management
MBIA Insurance Corp.	Insurer	Attn: Insured Portfolio Management – East
		[From 2005 Sewage]

Assured Guaranty Corp.	Insurer	Attn: Risk Management Department-Public Finance Surveillance, (copy to General Counsel) [From 2008 GOUT Remarketing]
Financial Security Assurance, Inc.	Insurer	Attn: Howard Spumberg
Financial Security Assurance, Inc.		Attn: Managing Director- Surveillance
Financial Security Assurance Inc.	Insurer	Attn: Managing Director – Surveillance (if related to an event of default, send also to General counsel marked "URGENT MATERIAL ENCLOSED") [From 2006 Water]
Financial Guaranty Insurance Company 115 Broadway	Insurer	
New York, NY 10006		
Attn: Risk Management		
Financial Guaranty Insurance Company	Insurer	

XL Capital Assurance, Inc./Syncora Guaranty Inc.	Insurer	Syncora Guaranty Inc.
		Attn: Surveillance
		[From 2009 COPS]
PENSIONS		
PFRS	Chairman	Matthew Gnatek (Trustee)
		George Orzech (Trustee)
GRS	Trustee	Cedric Cook
	Trustee/Chairman	Tom Sheehan
COUNSEL/FA FOR SYNCORA		James H.M. Sprayregen, P.C.
		Todd R. Snyder
		Exec. Vice Chairman of North American GFA/Co-Chair of the
		North American Debt Advisory and Restructuring Group
		Ryan Bennett
		Partner
COUNSEL FOR ASSURED GUARANTY CORP.		Lawrence A. Larose
		Partner

COUNSEL/FA FOR MBIA	Insurer	Eric D. Tashman
		Partner
		Peter L. Canzano
		Partner
		Jeffrey E. Bjork
		Partner
		Guy Neal
		Partner
	FA	Tim Coleman
COUNSEL FOR BAML		
		Lary Stromfeld
		Partner
		Mark C. Ellenberg
		Partner
		Howard R. Hawkins, Jr.
		Partner

		Owen M. Omoregie
		Associate
COUNSEL FOR UBS		Edwin E. Smith
		Partner
COPs/SWAPS	Swap counterparty	UBS Securities LLC
		Attn: Municipal Derivatives
		UBS AG, Stamford Branch
		Attn: Legal Dept.
	Swap counterparty	SBS Financial Products Company, LLC
		Attn. John Carter
		Merrill Lynch Capital Services, Inc.
		Attn: Swap Group
		GMI Counsel
		Attn: Swaps Legal
		U.S. Bank National Association
		Attn: Susan T. Payne

U.S. Bank National Association
Attn: Susan T. Brown
U.S. Bank National Association
Syncora Guarantee Inc. (formerly known as XL Capital Assurance Inc.) Attn: Surveillance
Attn: Surveillance
Financial Guaranty Insurance Company
Attn. Risk Management

Bill Nowling
Sent from my iPhone